Meet the Maker

When I was younger, I would watch my mother get ready for parties and get all dolled up. Occasionally she would pick me up and put a small wash of lipstick on my lips, barely tinting them, or brush the tiniest bit of blush to make my cheeks look flushed. I can’t remember when I started playing with her makeup, but I remember sneaking off so that my brothers wouldn’t see me wear makeup because I was such a tomboy it seemed so out of my nature. But in actuality, wearing makeup was all I wanted to do when we’d go out to a party or an event. I couldn’t wait to be older so that I could wear all the makeup I ever wanted. However, as I got older, I realized makeup wasn’t as simple as it seemed when I was a kid. Money being one of the biggest differences, I realized from trail an error that not all makeup is the same and with that I thought why don’t I help others figure this out to. Maybe the one’s who don’t have the time or money to go through trial an error. I hope this blog can help them out or give them a glimpse on what it’s like to have this type of product.


This Months Awesome Fans

Subscibe to our email list: